Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

South Jersey Vision Center

Eye Center located in Barrington, NJ

68 total reviews

South Jersey Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Jersey Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick F.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Joseph M. Kamerling is a real professional. He is affable, sober, gentle ---- in manners and in every aspects of his profesionalism. He is a super Board Certified Ophlhalmologist. As a business professional I must be correct in my observation of the superior professional qualities of Dr. Kamerling.
David R.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Kammerling is always professional. We have been going here for approximately 10 years. Dr. Kammerling is associated with Lourdes Hospital in Camden. The staff is friendly.
Marc S.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Kamerling and the office staff were a pleasure to work with. He was able to fit me right in with an appointment when I needed to see him. Dr. Kamerling is reliable and very kind to his patients.
Joan S.
Submitted 12/20/17
I have been going to this office for years. Dr Kamerling is very professional and inspires confidence. He performs a thorough exam and takes the time to answer questions. The staff is efficient and super friendly.
Hester L.
Submitted 12/18/17
Good exam. Wonderful staff!
Phil K.
Submitted 11/21/17
I've had multiple visits over the past couple years and have been happy every time. The office staff are friendly and helpful. They answered any question I had and helped me better understand my insurance. Dr. Speesler was very professional and thorough. Overall very satisfied and plan on being a patient for a long time to come.
Jodi B.
Submitted 11/21/17
I love this office! Everyone is so friendly and they make your experience so much better than any office I have ever been to.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/21/17
Fantastic office staff can always get you an appt quick! Dr is fantastic too and very friendly.