Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

South Jersey Vision Center

Eye Center located in Barrington, NJ

49 total reviews

South Jersey Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Jersey Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda H.
Submitted 02/06/19
I have been a patient for 30 years I have ever had a problem with anyone. It's a very pleasant atmosphere and all are helpful polite, and friendly.
Garry J.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Kamerling & his excellent staff have saved my vision & improved my eye health. We are very grateful for the care received! I would recommend to this practice.
Donald Y.
Submitted 01/24/19
Staff - very pleasant, efficient and caring. Dr. K explained everything.
William V.
Submitted 01/18/19
I was a first time patient and it was a great experience. Receptionists were very nice and the doctor was very knowledgeable. The woman up front made choosing the right pair of glasses a breeze. Highly reccommended.
Jane K.
Submitted 01/11/19
As always I had a very professional experience. Just love Mary and Dr.Kamerling.
Theresa B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great as always!
Diane B.
Submitted 01/09/19
I’ve been a patient for at least 10 years and have always been happy with Dr. Kamerling and his wonderful and caring staff!
Jacquelyn M.
Submitted 12/20/18
I have been a patient for over 15 years. My concerns are always addressed thoroughly.
Joseph P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Doctors are very thorough and professional. Excellent care from facility
Kathleen G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very pleased. Mary and all the staff are great.
Benjamin F.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very professional
Salome S.
Submitted 12/10/18
He's a very good doctor.
Joseph P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Examination and treatment was prompt and professional as always.
Aubrey S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Regular exam Have complete confidence in the Dr Would highly recomed
Carolyn P.
Submitted 11/28/18
We’ve been with them for years – nobody like Dr. Kamerling
Carol L.
Submitted 11/21/18
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Kamerling for more than 20 years. He continues to be thorough, informative and thoughtful. His knowledge is apparent as he administer to us as patients. The office staff at is helpful, courteous and kind. I certainly recommend this doctor and practice.
Andy H.
Submitted 10/02/18
After having difficulty with my contact lenses for several months while I was seeing another eye doctor, I was referred to Dr Kamerling by a friend. Am I glad I made the switch. Dr Kamerling and Dr Speesler immediately diagnosed issues with the lenses I was wearing. They prescribed new contacts and eye drops to make me more comfortable. My eyes feel so much better. If I had not made the change to their office, I would still be aggravated by my lenses and rubbing my eyes constantly. I would recommend anyone thinking of switching to a new eye doctor consider South Jersey Vision Center FIRST.
Frederick H.
Submitted 06/20/18
My entire family family has been going to Dr. Kamerling for years and that alone speaks for itself. He is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and treats complicated eye issues such as cataracts and diabetic eye disease.
Michele W.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Kamerling did both of my cataract operations. Doctor Kamerling is very thorough, provides clear instructions and answers all your questions. The doctor and office staff are very friendly, pleasant and keeps to appointment time.
Annamarie C.
Submitted 05/22/18
After years of eye examinations by Dr. Kamerling, i recently had catarach surgery on both eyes. I was extremely satisfied with the care provided to me by Dr. Kamerling, the staff, and the hospital.