Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

South Jersey Vision Center

Eye Center located in Barrington, NJ

66 total reviews

South Jersey Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Jersey Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very smooth process overall from check in to check out. Everyone was polite and friendly. Doctor and staff answered all questions and concerns. Couldn’t be happier with the experience.
Eleanor E.
Submitted 05/08/19
Did not have to wait long that’s always a plus. Everyone is pleasant.
Theresa B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Always great!
Virginia W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Pleasant
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Every thing went fine. Thanks
Marie B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Thorough exam and wonderful personnel.
Katherine C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Everyone is so pleasant and prompt never have to wait
Joan V.
Submitted 04/04/19
I have been a patient for at least 20 yrs. Dr. Kamerlimg is very professional and thorough. The office staff is always pleasant and helpful. I recommend this office to anyone needing eye care.
Joan L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Kamerling and his staff are the most professional and caring folks I've been treated for eye care.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Kamerling always treats me with true profession.
Paul G.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very thorough and professional examination. Dr. Kamerling answered all my questions and the staff was courteous and attentive.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/04/19
A pleasant welcoming staff that assists with whatever help they can provide you. Doctor Kamerling is very professional, supportive and guides you through the entire testing process. Doctor Kamerling and Staff get five stars from me.
Crusita G.
Submitted 03/01/19
I really like the performance of the doctor
Erich S.
Submitted 02/23/19
The staff was great. They immediately handled me, with no delay. I was surprised at how swiftly I was taken from room to room and handled promptly. The staff was attentive and I have zero complaints. The doctor visit went well. Unfortunately, I was not prepared for my exam. It had not been explained to me before the visit, that I may temporarily be unable to read and write notes. I have a memory rentention disorder, and rely on my notes for many things. The doctor answered all the questions I had. I was disoriented temporarily and it felt like the information relayed may have been too fast for me. The woman at the eyeglass area was informative and swift. She knew exactly all the answers to my questions, which were probably common for everyone. I have unique desire for specific oversized frames I did not see any types from the selection. I have to shop online and pick from a more diverse catalog. I still have questions about my head size to shop for frames, and how lens fitting service would work for frames I have chosen that were not available at the store. I was also curious about the results of my test to know how my vision scored against average or perfect scale. I was told they would forward information to my family doctor, who would be able to answer questions in my report for my chart paperwork. I enjoyed the visit. If I had to return, I would do so willingly. Office was near my home and I did not struggle with horrible road traffic like I normally do.
Charles F.
Submitted 02/11/19
Pleasantly nice in and out Dr is good professional and thorough!
Louise W.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr Kamerling provides a thorough and complete exam.
Sandra C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Professional, thorough and patient.
Melinda H.
Submitted 02/06/19
I have been a patient for 30 years I have ever had a problem with anyone. It's a very pleasant atmosphere and all are helpful polite, and friendly.
Garry J.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Kamerling & his excellent staff have saved my vision & improved my eye health. We are very grateful for the care received! I would recommend to this practice.
Donald Y.
Submitted 01/24/19
Staff - very pleasant, efficient and caring. Dr. K explained everything.