Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

South Jersey Vision Center

Eye Center located in Barrington, NJ

68 total reviews

South Jersey Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Jersey Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
Submitted 07/26/19
No waiting which is appreciated.
Donald Y.
Submitted 07/25/19
An efficient, professional and compassionate Doctors office is a rarity in today’s world. So if you are looking for a quality eye care center you won’t find a better one in all of South Jersey!!!
John M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very thorough exam
Raija J.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good exam
Joseph P.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr Kamerling is very thorough whick makes me feel good about his service to me and explains everything completely at all times. He's a great surgeon and doctor
Elaine S.
Submitted 06/26/19
As always, the best care & attention. Been treated by Dr Kamerling for many years & including cataract surgeries. His staff is always helpful and friendly, & Mary especially is a gem & a sweetheart. Thanks for being there Doc!❤
Richard R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very good experience. Dr K is very professional and knowledgeable. He did an extremely thorough exam and I needed to have cataracts removed. Very satisfied with results. An additional benefit is his staff. Mary, Sharon, and Dawn are the friendliest, most helpful girls.
Dorothy J.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very friendly staff and a very professional office, did not have to wait long, good experience
Sarah H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Friendly and professional
Thomas D.
Submitted 06/21/19
The most friendly staff in the profession.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 06/13/19
We had a very good experience. Staff and Dr. are friendly and professional.
Benjamin F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Friendly, Professional, on time service.
Elva H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great Dr and great office personnel very much satisfied
Edward R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very though exam all my questions were answer . Never a long wait. Staff is courteous
George T.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very good
Patricia Ann C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Awesome, compassionate, and friendly staff. The patient is the priority.
Joseph P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Prompt, polite, and professional care and service.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Since we leave our home area which is well/stocked with ophthalmologists and travel 50 miles to see dr Kamerling, it certainly confirms we think he and his staff are very special people
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Got all my questions answered. Seemed like a great exam
Patricia T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent experience. From scheduling the appointment, to check in and initial assessment through physician examination and check out. Very thorough and professional. Made the whole process seamless. Excellent job by all. Thank you!