Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

South Jersey Vision Center

Eye Center located in Barrington, NJ

85 total reviews

South Jersey Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Jersey Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elva H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent!!
Katherine L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Kammerling is very attentive to the needs of his patients. I have multiple issues involving my eyes and Dr. Kammerling has referred me to another medical eye specialist to examine my eyes on an ongoing basis. I am very satisfied with Dr. Kammerling's service, as well as his staff.
Joseph G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent with little wait.
Anna A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very nice professional people. Had some laughs in the waiting room. Even had my glasses adjusted at no charge
Nancy O.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always feel confident when I leave the office, knowing I've had the best care for my eyes
Margaret D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. K always provides expert eye care. Have been going to this practice for many years.
Ramona L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent Doctor & answers any/all questions.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great ophthalmologist Very caring and takes time to answer all questions and concerns. Higher recommended!
Gina M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Professional and courteous.
Jean L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very caring doctor.
Alice R.
Submitted 10/23/19
I had a good experience with my doctor during eye surgery and I want to say thank you very much to everybody who was take care me! Joseph Karmelin is a great doctor! ❤️
Lorraine B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very satisfied with services received.
Karen C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Got in quickly Dr and staff were courteous and accurate.
Marjorie M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excelente
Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
Michael H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone was very nice from the front office to the medical personnel. Very professional and satisfactory experience.
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Kamerling is very thorough. My surgery experience was very good. He answers all questions and concerns. Best office Staff. Would recommend to anyone.
John P.
Submitted 07/26/19
No waiting which is appreciated.
Donald Y.
Submitted 07/25/19
An efficient, professional and compassionate Doctors office is a rarity in today’s world. So if you are looking for a quality eye care center you won’t find a better one in all of South Jersey!!!
John M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very thorough exam