Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Jersey Vision Center

Eye Center located in Barrington, NJ

79 total reviews

South Jersey Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Jersey Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramona L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent Doctor & answers any/all questions.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great ophthalmologist Very caring and takes time to answer all questions and concerns. Higher recommended!
Gina M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Professional and courteous.
Jean L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very caring doctor.
Alice R.
Submitted 10/23/19
I had a good experience with my doctor during eye surgery and I want to say thank you very much to everybody who was take care me! Joseph Karmelin is a great doctor! ❤️
Lorraine B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very satisfied with services received.
Karen C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Got in quickly Dr and staff were courteous and accurate.
Marjorie M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excelente
Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
Michael H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone was very nice from the front office to the medical personnel. Very professional and satisfactory experience.
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Kamerling is very thorough. My surgery experience was very good. He answers all questions and concerns. Best office Staff. Would recommend to anyone.
John P.
Submitted 07/26/19
No waiting which is appreciated.
Donald Y.
Submitted 07/25/19
An efficient, professional and compassionate Doctors office is a rarity in today’s world. So if you are looking for a quality eye care center you won’t find a better one in all of South Jersey!!!
John M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very thorough exam
Raija J.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good exam
Joseph P.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr Kamerling is very thorough whick makes me feel good about his service to me and explains everything completely at all times. He's a great surgeon and doctor
Elaine S.
Submitted 06/26/19
As always, the best care & attention. Been treated by Dr Kamerling for many years & including cataract surgeries. His staff is always helpful and friendly, & Mary especially is a gem & a sweetheart. Thanks for being there Doc!❤
Richard R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very good experience. Dr K is very professional and knowledgeable. He did an extremely thorough exam and I needed to have cataracts removed. Very satisfied with results. An additional benefit is his staff. Mary, Sharon, and Dawn are the friendliest, most helpful girls.
Dorothy J.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very friendly staff and a very professional office, did not have to wait long, good experience
Sarah H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Friendly and professional